Buy Music » Valerie Romanoff and Vitamin V

Very Valerie - Featuring the single Rachel's Knoll

Very Valerie

Very Valerie features a variety of creative musicians from New York and Sedona, Arizona who came together to create the sweet, funky sounds on this album.

  1. WELCOME TO THE WORLD by Valerie Romanoff* 3:04
  2. SHINING THE LIGHT by Valerie Romanoff* 3:34
  3. RACHEL’S KNOLL by Valerie Romanoff & Tom Rossi** 5:02
  4. DARE TO DREAM by Valerie Romanoff & Anthony Aiello* 4:09
  5. I GOT IT BAD by Valerie Romanoff & Alex Salzman* 3:31
  6. SHINING THE LIGHT REMIX featuring L.A.W. 4:41

Background vocals by Sarah Tolar, Chioma Eze, Erin Henry, Anthony Aiello, Gary Brown
Contributing musicians: Alex Salzman, Anthony Aiello, John Roggi, Valerie Romanoff

* Mixed & mastered by Alex Salzman
** Mixed & mastered by Tom Rossi

Part of the Vitamin V Collection Still, Chill, Thrill

Listen & Buy ↓ listen